Random thought…

Posted: June 29, 2014 in Life
Tags: , ,

The flashback from the past keep appearing in my mind,
It made me think that maybe it was true that I still let myself living a past life in the present time,
I’m not good in remembering things but I still can recall every details of some moments from my past,
Sometimes I missed my past so much,
Sometimes I wish I can stay longer in some meaningful moments in my past,
I miss the feeling of loving someone and be loved back,
I miss the feeling of falling in love and having tingling butterflies in the stomach,
I miss the person who made me fall so hard in love,
I miss being stupid and cheesy for someone I care so much,
I miss so many things in my past that make me want to just stay longer in the past,
I’m happy with my life now,
It just sometimes I feel lost, lonely and frustrate everytime the past pop up in my mind.

#randomthought

Leave a comment